असाधारण **EXTRAORDINARY**

Daman 29^h July, 2013, 7 Sravana 1935 (Saka)

29

OFFICIAL GAZETTE



Government of India

संघ प्रदेश दमण दीव प्रशासन

U.T. ADMINISTRATION OF DAMAN & DIU

प्राधिकरण द्वारा प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

U.T. Administration of Daman & Diu **Department of Panchayati Raj Institution** Office of the Secretary Panchayat, Daman & Diu **Moti Daman**

No.3/50/SS(PRI)/SDP/DMN/2012-13/85

Dated :- 29/07/2013

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 23 of the Daman and Diu Election of Upa-Sarpanch of a Gram Panchayat and President and Vice-President of District Panchayat, Rules, 2013, I, Gyanesh Bharti, Secretary Panchayat, Daman and Diu, do hereby publish the names of the duly elected President and Vice-President of the District Panchayat, Daman and District Panchayat, Diu as shown in the Schedule mentioned below, in pursuance of Elections held on 27/07/2013:

Sr. No.	Name of District	Name of the District Panchayat	Name of Person	Elected as President /
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	Vice-President
1	Daman	-		(5)
1,	Danian	District Panchayat, Daman	PATEL KETAN DAHYABHAI	President
			PATEL NAVINBHAI RAMANBHAI	Vice-President
2.	Diu	District Panchayat, Diu	SHASHIKANT MAUGI	President
			BARIA AMRATLAL JIVA	Vice-President

Sd/-

(Gyanesh Bharti)

Secretary Panchayat, Daman & Diu

EXTRAORDINARY No. : 29
DATED : 29TH JULY, 2013.

संघ प्रदेश दमण एवं दीव प्रशासन पंचायती राज संस्थान विभाग पंचायत सचिव का कार्यालय, दमण एंव दीव मोटी दमण

सं.3/50/एस.एस.(पी.आर.आई.)/एस.डी.पी./दमण/2012-13/85

दिनांक:- 29/07/2013

अधिसूचना

दमण एवं दीव ग्राम पंचायत उप-सरपंच तथा जिला पंचायत अध्यक्ष एवं उपाध्यक्ष के निर्वाचन नियमावली, 2013, के नियम 23 के तहत प्रदत्त शिक्तयों का प्रयोग करते हुए, मैं, जानेश भारती, सिचव पंचायत, दमण एवं दीव, दिनांक 27/07/2013 को संपन्न हुए निर्वाचन के अनुसरण में अधीलिखित अनुसूची में दर्शाये गये नाम के अनुसार जिला पंचायत, दमण एवं जिला पंचायत, दीव के निर्वाचित अध्यक्ष एवं उपाध्यक्ष के नाम को एतदद्वारा प्रकाशित करता हूँ:

क्र.सं.	जिला का नाम	जिला पंचायत का नाम	टयक्ति का नाम	अध्यक्ष / उपाध्यक्ष के रूप में निर्वाचित
	/21	(3)	(4)	(5)
(1)	(2)	जिला पंचायत, दमण	पटेल केतन डाह्याभाई	अध्यक्ष
	दमण	101(11 4 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41	पटेल नवीनभाई रमणभाई	उपाध्यक्ष
7	टीव	जिला पंचायत, दीव	शशिकांत मौजी	अध्यक्ष
	GI4 1	NOTE OF THE PARTY	बारिया अमृतलाल जीवा	उपाध्यक्ष

आनेरा भारती

(जानेश भारती) सचिव (पंचायत) दमण एवं दीव